Power System

For any athletic success, correct nutrition is absolutely fundamental. Power System supports your nutritional needs on the path to achieving your own personal goals!
Online service number
+49-(0)511-61576-0

Top
 
About us

Company

Company

WPT … More fitness, more health

The “WELL PLUS TRADE Vertriebs GmbH & Co. KG”, situated in Hamburg, Germany, is a company focused on the development and sales of a wide range of products in the field of fitness and health.

Our Power System and Slim System brand products are designed with the intention of supporting you on the path to achieving your individual and personal athletic and health goals. To accomplish just that, we have developed unique nutritional concepts optimized for best possible results.

Years of experience developing functional nutritional foodstuffs, allow us to guarantee that our products will meet your everyday needs. As we use only the finest resources for our products, your vitality and wellbeing are certain to experience total satisfaction.

 

OUR CONTRIBUTION TO YOUR SUCCESS!

Well Plus Trade

Our brands

Power System Sport

For any athletic success, correct nutrition is absolutely fundamental. Power System supports your nutritional needs on the path to achieving your own personal goals!

 

Slim System

In order to fulfill the particular needs of a reduced caloric diet, we developed our specialized Slim System product line, which will aid and support you in reaching your personal goals.

 

SedVital

A highly sophisticated and sustainable manufacturing process is implemented for the SedVital range, resulting in highest quality products. Only specifically selected and finest natural resources are used. This ensures the high biological value of our products and the best possible palatability for you.

 

Facts

Our Power System Sport assortment of products caters to the increased nutritional needs resulting from intense physical activity. The shakes, drinks, bars and various other supplements we offer aim to best complement these heightened nutritional demands.

 

The products of our Slim System Diet range contain more than sufficient amounts of necessary and essential nutrients. They are quick and easy to prepare and come in a wide variety of flavours, making these products ideal for longer dietary phases.

 

SedVital products contain vitamins and trace elements that help stimulate and increase the body’s metabolism. Zinc normalizes the fat metabolism and the milk proteins found in this range of products, assure your increased protein demand is covered naturally.

 

Certificates

Unternehmen

Power System Sport Unternehmen

WPT … mehr Fitness und Gesundheit

Die WELL PLUS TRADE GmbH mit Sitz in Hamburg ist ein Unternehmen, das sich mit der Entwicklung und dem Vertrieb von Produkten rund um das Thema Fitness und Gesundheit beschäftigt.

Unser Ziel ist es, Sie mit Produkten unserer Marken Power System und Slim System beim Erreichen Ihrer individuellen sportlichen und gesundheitlichen Ziele zu unterstützen. Hierfür haben wir speziell ausgerichtete Ernährungskonzepte für optimalen Erfolg entwickelt.

Unsere langjährige Erfahrung bei der Entwicklung funktioneller Nahrungsmittel und der Einsatz von hochwertigen Rohstoffen garantieren Ihnen bedarfsgerechte Produkte für Vitalität und Wohlbefinden.

Unser Beitrag zu Ihrem Erfolg!

Unsere Marken

Power System Sport

Power System Sport
Für den Erfolg im Sport ist die richtige Ernährung ein unerlässlicher Bestandteil. Unser Produkt Sortiment Power System Sport unterstützt Sie beim Erreichen Ihrer Ziele.

Weiter lesen

Slim System Diaet

Slim System Diät
Mit unserer Produktreihe Slim System Diät haben wir ein Spezialsortiment erstellt, das die besonderen Anforderungen bei einer reduzierten Kalorienaufnahme erfüllt und Ihnen dabei hilft, Ihre individuellen Ziele zu erreichen.

Weiter lesen

SedVital

SedVital
Die hohe Qualität von SedVital begründet sich in einem aufwändig und nachhaltig gestaltetem Herstellungsverfahren. Durch speziell ausgewählte, hochwertige Rohstoffe wird eine hohe biologische Wertigkeit und gute Verträglichkeit garantiert.

Weiter lesen

Fakten


Unser Power System Sport Sortiment bietet die optimalen Voraussetzungen, um dem erhöhten Nährstoffbedarf bei intensiver Belastung gerecht zu werden. Mit Drinks, Shakes, Riegeln und Supplements aus der Power System Range.

Die Slim System Diät Produkte enthalten alle lebensnotwendigen Nährstoffe in ausreichendem Maß und sind schnell und unkompliziert zubereitet. Slim System bietet Ihnen Abwechslung und ist bestens für längere Diätphasen geeignet.


SedVital enthält stoffwechselaktivierende Vitamine und Spurenelemente. Das enthaltene Zink trägt zu einem normalen Fettstoffwechsel bei. Das enthaltene Milchprotein hilft Ihnen den zusätzlichen Eiweißbedarf auf natürliche Weise zu decken.

Zertifikate

Newsletter Anmeldung

Emailadresse eingeben und los,


Absenden!